Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
oh!my goad!
7 mai 2014

valuable is so persistent.

Yes, the time is always fair, it does not favor every one, three hundred and sixty-five days a year, a few points also won't less of a second. But grandpa you smile be always in my heart, always silently behavior let I was moved. Memory, the tearful smile eyes you will always be the most beautiful.
Person's life may be long, perhaps and very short, I think my time in the last 20 years is a good thing, because have you accompany, ordinary do the common things of life is not easy, valuable is so persistent.
Grandpa your smile always in tears, I will grow up together with my mother as a child, his father on the thousands of miles away in the railway, every day to the rail, thought I'll be proud of because my father is a railway repair man, every time I am very happy to think of it.
Then slowly grew up, always feel less what things in life, life experience told me that it was the whole family laughing when they were reunited. The annual Spring Festival eve, do you always sleep late, may be the old etiquette, there is always a kind of expectation, is a shou sui, is waiting for his father, but I don't want to grandpa you tired, only hope that your life can go in peace. (article reading web: www.sanwen.net)
Still clearly remember that is the big festival eve I'm 12 years old, grandpa you still holding the remote control to the front of the TV plays. I know that you still waiting for my father back. And the astonishing thing is that this year's father also came back, but he is so strange, could no longer see father that one side of the joy of life? Memory is always a good thing, but the reality is always cruel.
Know of time is difficult, or social changes, let everyone in growth, but I don't like father, I don't let grandpa sad father. But I still think father can come back, at least the family reunion. Perhaps this is the earliest grandpa slept it again. But grandpa the tearful eyes remained in my heart, I silently thinking about this too shall pass.
Yes, it was time, only time is the best method of treatment of scar. As the studying way is getting long and remote, and I know how to care is a kind of taste, then grandpa is such, presumably when father did the same. Grandpa before the tearful smile always make me love dearly, because I know that is grandpa in disguise strong, and now the tears is smiling, is full of happiness.
Standing on the platform, again see grandpa the tearful eyes, may be old. Grandpa likes to tears, again took out the handkerchief to wipe tears of canthus. At this moment, I know you are happy, granddaughter will in the distance, silently blessing you, hope everything is ok.
Tearful smile, like the glimmers on the horizon of the morning is always in a magical powers, with the journey alone to grow with me... sasa こおそくっう 一缕微风袭来 zhangmiew mengmeng的博客

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
oh!my goad!
Publicité
Archives
Publicité