Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
oh!my goad!
28 juillet 2015

searched a property in central London.

Police have also launched a criminal investigation and searched a property in central London.

The Metropolitan Police said it was looking into "allegations of drug-related offences involving a member of the House of Lords".
'Public confidencePLLA療程 '

On Monday, the peer requested a leave of absence from the Lords, but sources had suggested he did not plan to quit.

But in letter published on Tuesday, he wrote: "The question of whether my behaviour breached the Code of Conduct is important, but essentially technical.

"The bigger questions are whether my behaviour is compatible with membership of the House of Lords and whether my continued membership would damage and undermine public confidence in the House of Lordsreenex .

"I believe the answer to both these questions means that I can best serve the House by leaving it."

On Monday, Lord Sewel was also pictured wearing an orange bra and leather jacket as he reclined, smoking a cigarette.

Footage showed him making disparaging remarks about a number of senior politicians, including the prime ministerreenex.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
oh!my goad!
Publicité
Archives
Publicité