Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
oh!my goad!
18 janvier 2017

I want happiness

I want to happiness ... not live in the bustling metropolis, but not in a very developed but not very remote areas, have a home of our own, a physical and mental cohabitation nest, of course, there is a you…
 

    I want the happiness ... not how good you want, but a coexistence of the pros and cons of the real you, remove the camouflage in front of others, crying in front of me cry, want to laugh laugh ~ because your heart also needs rely…
 

    I want to happiness ... not you want to be rich, but there is a understand me, care about me, understand my heart you, this heart does not need too much, can accommodate me enough, because I do not want and Share with ...
 

    I want to work together to the bus when it is enough to four feet standing less than 30 square centimeters, there is a fear of me because of the brakes and fall, hold armrest said to me: rest assured, help With me ...
 

    I want happiness ... not how handsome you more free and easy ... but home from work when the kitchen rattled kitchen utensils can not be called music for the music, the family has a you eat I can say that it is difficult Eat a lot of food, and then smiled and told me that the food to do so...
 

    I want to happiness ... not your sentence and a sentence: I can give you happiness, but two people know each other ... ... is a walk together, there is a nagging you listen to the day anecdote, tell me you this One day the story, with me watching basketball, Kan football, chat military, even though I am not 100% fans ... because I like ...
 

    I want to happiness ... is the wages of each day, together with the number of plans to buy rice, how much money to buy food, how much money sent to parents, and then count how much we can buy a car to buy a house ... Although very far away, We have hope, and hope to work together with the struggle of the ...
 

    I want to happiness ... is the rain of your phone: Do not be afraid, I pick you ~ is frustrated when your sentence: It does not matter, there I am! ~ Is happy when your phrase: silly like children, to see you laugh!
 

    I want happiness, you are happy when I urgently told me to share your happiness, is your sad when you say to me, although I can not help, but I can listen to your sadness around you ~
 

    I want the happiness of two people through thick and thin, I do not want you to a person from all the anti-responsibility, do not want you to put all the responsibility to me, but common to face ... because life is only colorful experience Office Furniture... will There is worth recalling the code ~
 

    I want happiness, not just now you coax me, pet me, but ten years, twenty years later, you are still still ... is the time to cherish your hand and the child carrying the old ... and then the life bit by bit Drop as part of life, in the twilight years sitting rocking chair slowly chat ... ...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
oh!my goad!
Publicité
Archives
Publicité